Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Angul
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Angul (2)
Friendship in Angul (12)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Angul (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Angul (41)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Angul (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Angul (15)

Long Time Friendship I Am Sports Man

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Angul, Orissa, India Here for Marriage in Angul
Marital Status: Married Height: 9'6" / 290 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 59 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Angul)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akash0123Write testimonial
Add akash0123 to your favourite's ListAdd akash0123 to your favourite's List
Refer akash0123's profile to your friendRefer akash0123's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akash0123
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I Am businessman i am interested in lady women for friendship & much more fun also girl for casual friendship .
About My Partner:
Good luking

She should be loving caring. Will go date with me. Will talk with me . Also will be very friendly will spend more time with me
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds