Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Angul
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Angul (2)
Friendship in Angul (12)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Angul (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Angul (41)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Angul (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Angul (15)

Enjoy For Life Time

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Angul, Orissa, India Here for Activity Partner in Angul
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Angul)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for saroj123samalWrite testimonial
Add saroj123samal to your favourite's ListAdd saroj123samal to your favourite's List
Refer saroj123samal's profile to your friendRefer saroj123samal's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saroj123samal
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am young man searching a lady for sweet enjoyement who interested call me and enjoy with me life time.
About My Partner:
I want a sexy sweet girl to enjoy with her and meet her we live togather like friend.i am a simple guy so who want to be my freind contact mw through this account.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 23-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.5 seconds